Glenorchy District Football Club - The Magpies

R. H. ‘Banjo’ Patterson Perpetual Trophy.
Established in 1928. Winner presented with a replica of the ‘Banjo’ Patterson trophy. 

From the founding year of the club 1919 to 1927 there was no ‘Best & Fairest’ award. There was only the ‘Best Player’ award which was not awarded every year.

Commencing in 1980, each year the winner is presented with the Roy Cazaly Medal, in lieu of club management not providing a replica of the “Banjo’ Patterson trophy since the late 1960’s.



* Current Player


Naming Rights Sponsor

RSEA logo 450w


Corporate Partners

network gaming logo


TattsBet Logo


Jumper Sponsors

    • cascade draught
    • 911 Bottleshop
    • warren ross 2015

  • lasersight
  • wis
  • Carswell Assoc logo
  • jims mowing


Club Sponsors

  • eyewitness logo
  • coombes max
  • utas logo
  • nationalstorage
  • Vision Super Sign
  • wrest point
  • utas logo
  • DJ Motors
  • ARB Hobart logo


Silver Sponsors

  • elise archer3
  • joshwillie
  • AndrewWright Logo
  • Da Angelo
  • Rockwall Logo
  • St Albi
  • TFH Hire




Happy Birthday

31   Joel Millhouse

Age: 18

Click to see player profile